GhostDotA

Poll

Who's the best admin?!
42% 42% [ 117 ]
33% 33% [ 91 ]
5% 5% [ 15 ]
14% 14% [ 38 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]

Total Votes : 277

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» Vouch Request
Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:50 am by TMV

» sad sad sad
Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:59 am by BeautyMustDie

» A new and weird blacklist.
Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am by MinionMe

» Vouch request
Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:18 am by DobleU

» Dani[sh] blacklisted 3months
Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:05 pm by MinionMe

» Ban request - VoliOtaKi13
Tue Jul 01, 2014 1:24 am by EnzoMofo

» YAWA Flame again!!!
Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:29 pm by Dani[SH]

» BAN for nothing
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:33 am by ernie/3foot2

» Feed on purpose/unfair votekick
Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:47 am by EnzoMofo


    Team VK me and not feeder

    Share

    kwah-

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2014-06-22

    Team VK me and not feeder

    Post  kwah- on Sun Jun 22, 2014 3:31 am

    Bnet Name of offender: everyone else

    Bnet Name of reporter: kwah

    Stats Page Game ID and Link: n/a

    Replay Link: http://www.war3parser.net/view_replay.php?file=1403368248.w3g

    Screenshot Link: n/a

    Reason to ban/warn: Everyone wouldn't votekick the feeder who ran down mid 4 times, but votekicked me.

    Copy of rule that is broken: Votekick abuse. Votekick not used correctly.

    Time of offense in-game: <2 min

    EnzoMofo

    Posts : 577
    Join date : 2013-07-08

    Re: Team VK me and not feeder

    Post  EnzoMofo on Mon Jun 23, 2014 5:23 am

    SPG.Snake (medusa) is permbanned for being complete retard... however the votekick against you... im not sure every voted you... think they thought they voted medusa.. :/

    Thx for report

    Topic locked

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:27 pm