GhostDotA

Poll

Who's the best admin?!
42% 42% [ 117 ]
33% 33% [ 91 ]
5% 5% [ 15 ]
14% 14% [ 38 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]

Total Votes : 277

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» Vouch Request
Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:50 am by TMV

» sad sad sad
Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:59 am by BeautyMustDie

» A new and weird blacklist.
Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am by MinionMe

» Vouch request
Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:18 am by DobleU

» Dani[sh] blacklisted 3months
Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:05 pm by MinionMe

» Ban request - VoliOtaKi13
Tue Jul 01, 2014 1:24 am by EnzoMofo

» YAWA Flame again!!!
Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:29 pm by Dani[SH]

» BAN for nothing
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:33 am by ernie/3foot2

» Feed on purpose/unfair votekick
Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:47 am by EnzoMofo


    unban appeal

    Share

    1r0ny

    Posts : 3
    Join date : 2013-07-31
    Age : 31

    unban appeal

    Post  1r0ny on Thu Jun 19, 2014 11:20 pm

    BNET name of player: suchiii
    BNET name of The man who ban me : banlist
    Link to game that triggered ban: dont know exactly , but i think it was ap-575
    Ban Reason: left the game
    Appeal Reason: My pc crashed , cause my cpu/graphic card was over heating , and i cant do anything . I tried to solve the problem , but it was to late .Plz unban me .

    EnzoMofo

    Posts : 577
    Join date : 2013-07-08

    Re: unban appeal

    Post  EnzoMofo on Fri Jun 20, 2014 2:36 am

    Appeal accepted

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:03 pm