GhostDotA

Poll

Who's the best admin?!
42% 42% [ 117 ]
33% 33% [ 91 ]
5% 5% [ 15 ]
14% 14% [ 38 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]

Total Votes : 277

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» Vouch Request
Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:50 am by TMV

» sad sad sad
Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:59 am by BeautyMustDie

» A new and weird blacklist.
Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am by MinionMe

» Vouch request
Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:18 am by DobleU

» Dani[sh] blacklisted 3months
Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:05 pm by MinionMe

» Ban request - VoliOtaKi13
Tue Jul 01, 2014 1:24 am by EnzoMofo

» YAWA Flame again!!!
Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:29 pm by Dani[SH]

» BAN for nothing
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:33 am by ernie/3foot2

» Feed on purpose/unfair votekick
Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:47 am by EnzoMofo


    Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Share
    avatar
    bedRock-

    Posts : 361
    Join date : 2013-08-29

    Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Post  bedRock- on Wed Jun 11, 2014 4:22 am

    avatar
    bedRock-

    Posts : 361
    Join date : 2013-08-29

    Re: Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Post  bedRock- on Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:00 pm

    the date has changed to today.

    see you at 8pm on http://twitch.tv/gsdstream1

    avatar
    Thranduil_

    Posts : 1035
    Join date : 2013-04-22
    Location : MiddleEarth, Mirkwood

    Re: Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Post  Thranduil_ on Wed Jun 18, 2014 10:26 pm

    Dota 2 logo is nice...
    avatar
    BeautyMustDie

    Posts : 59
    Join date : 2013-11-01

    Re: Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Post  BeautyMustDie on Thu Jun 19, 2014 5:37 am

    did they play?
    avatar
    bedRock-

    Posts : 361
    Join date : 2013-08-29

    Re: Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Post  bedRock- on Fri Jun 20, 2014 9:37 pm

    yep XXX won will up replay soon
    avatar
    BeautyMustDie

    Posts : 59
    Join date : 2013-11-01

    Re: Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Post  BeautyMustDie on Sat Jun 21, 2014 5:34 am

    thank you
    avatar
    bedRock-

    Posts : 361
    Join date : 2013-08-29

    Re: Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Post  bedRock- on Sat Jun 21, 2014 5:36 am


    Sponsored content

    Re: Semi final WB PFF vs XXX

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:33 pm