GhostDotA

Poll

Who's the best admin?!
42% 42% [ 117 ]
33% 33% [ 91 ]
5% 5% [ 15 ]
14% 14% [ 38 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]

Total Votes : 277

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» Vouch Request
Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:50 am by TMV

» sad sad sad
Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:59 am by BeautyMustDie

» A new and weird blacklist.
Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am by MinionMe

» Vouch request
Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:18 am by DobleU

» Dani[sh] blacklisted 3months
Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:05 pm by MinionMe

» Ban request - VoliOtaKi13
Tue Jul 01, 2014 1:24 am by EnzoMofo

» YAWA Flame again!!!
Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:29 pm by Dani[SH]

» BAN for nothing
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:33 am by ernie/3foot2

» Feed on purpose/unfair votekick
Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:47 am by EnzoMofo


    Rage Quit --> Abarth.IT

    Share
    avatar
    Tixeq

    Posts : 33
    Join date : 2013-03-14

    Rage Quit --> Abarth.IT

    Post  Tixeq on Tue Jun 10, 2014 11:42 pm

    Bnet Name of offender: Abarth.it

    Bnet Name of reporter: Tixeq


    Replay Link:
    http://www.war3parser.net/view_replay.php?file=1402403870.w3g

    Screenshot Link:

    Reason to ban/warn:

    Rage Quit at Minute 48:56 Min
    avatar
    bedRock-

    Posts : 361
    Join date : 2013-08-29

    Re: Rage Quit --> Abarth.IT

    Post  bedRock- on Wed Jun 11, 2014 9:50 pm

    Hello Tixeq

    no need to report leaver, they are auto banned by bots.

    closed.

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:41 am