GhostDotA

Poll

Who's the best admin?!
42% 42% [ 117 ]
33% 33% [ 91 ]
5% 5% [ 15 ]
14% 14% [ 38 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]

Total Votes : 277

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» Vouch Request
Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:50 am by TMV

» sad sad sad
Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:59 am by BeautyMustDie

» A new and weird blacklist.
Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am by MinionMe

» Vouch request
Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:18 am by DobleU

» Dani[sh] blacklisted 3months
Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:05 pm by MinionMe

» Ban request - VoliOtaKi13
Tue Jul 01, 2014 1:24 am by EnzoMofo

» YAWA Flame again!!!
Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:29 pm by Dani[SH]

» BAN for nothing
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:33 am by ernie/3foot2

» Feed on purpose/unfair votekick
Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:47 am by EnzoMofo


    Ban request for 123456789.10

    Share

    yogg93

    Posts : 13
    Join date : 2014-05-14

    Ban request for 123456789.10

    Post  yogg93 on Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:09 am

    Bnet Name of offender:123456789.10

    Bnet Name of reporter:my-dota

    Stats Page Game ID and Link:

    Replay Link:http://w3parser.net/view_replay.php?file=1402265117.w3g

    Screenshot Link:

    Reason to ban/warn:Well,as u can see,at start nortrom is usin hes curse spell on places,where he doesnt has sight,but he knows im there. I even saw on replay,that hes yelling once where i am hidin at top,and once that we are coming in the woods for them. Later at 28-9 min,its the epicest MH ever, cause he goes from mid to woods suddenly,already targeted on PL, before he would have sight,he uses silence and doesnt even cares about the illusion if they are real or not...

    Copy of rule that is broken:MH

    Time of offense in-game:at start at top,and 28-9 min PL

    EnzoMofo

    Posts : 577
    Join date : 2013-07-08

    Re: Ban request for 123456789.10

    Post  EnzoMofo on Tue Jun 10, 2014 3:57 am

    123456789.10 Perm banned for MH

    Thx for report

    Topic locked

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:36 am