GhostDotA

Poll

Who's the best admin?!
42% 42% [ 117 ]
33% 33% [ 91 ]
5% 5% [ 15 ]
14% 14% [ 38 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]

Total Votes : 277

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» Vouch Request
Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:50 am by TMV

» sad sad sad
Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:59 am by BeautyMustDie

» A new and weird blacklist.
Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am by MinionMe

» Vouch request
Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:18 am by DobleU

» Dani[sh] blacklisted 3months
Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:05 pm by MinionMe

» Ban request - VoliOtaKi13
Tue Jul 01, 2014 1:24 am by EnzoMofo

» YAWA Flame again!!!
Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:29 pm by Dani[SH]

» BAN for nothing
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:33 am by ernie/3foot2

» Feed on purpose/unfair votekick
Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:47 am by EnzoMofo


    Map Hack Paluch

    Share

    NoboStomper

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2014-04-03

    Map Hack Paluch

    Post  NoboStomper on Sat Jun 07, 2014 8:53 pm

    Bonjour,

    Bnet Name of offender: Paluch

    Bnet Name of reporter: NoboStomper

    Stats Page Game ID and Link:

    Replay Link: http://replay.garena.ro/view_replay.php?file=1402134585.w3g

    Screenshot Link: Idk how to do

    Reason to ban/warn: MAP HACK

    Copy of rule that is broken: Let me guess its Map hack  Cool 

    Time of offense in-game: check first minutes and you will see it

    By the way i flamed him a lot cos I become really mad against mh players.

    greetings

    EnzoMofo

    Posts : 577
    Join date : 2013-07-08

    Re: Map Hack Paluch

    Post  EnzoMofo on Tue Jun 10, 2014 3:34 am

    Paluch banned for MH

    Thx for report

    Topic locked

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:38 am