GhostDotA

Poll

Who's the best admin?!
42% 42% [ 117 ]
33% 33% [ 91 ]
5% 5% [ 15 ]
14% 14% [ 38 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]

Total Votes : 277

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» Vouch Request
Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:50 am by TMV

» sad sad sad
Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:59 am by BeautyMustDie

» A new and weird blacklist.
Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am by MinionMe

» Vouch request
Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:18 am by DobleU

» Dani[sh] blacklisted 3months
Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:05 pm by MinionMe

» Ban request - VoliOtaKi13
Tue Jul 01, 2014 1:24 am by EnzoMofo

» YAWA Flame again!!!
Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:29 pm by Dani[SH]

» BAN for nothing
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:33 am by ernie/3foot2

» Feed on purpose/unfair votekick
Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:47 am by EnzoMofo


    BAN Maphacker Shadowfiend

    Share

    Black^

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2014-02-19

    BAN Maphacker Shadowfiend

    Post  Black^ on Wed Jun 04, 2014 11:21 pm

    Offender: chiga.power

    Reporter: black)

    Replay: http://replay.garena.ro/view_replay.php?file=1401884481.w3g

    Ban reason: Hardcore maphack, probably goldhack at all. He played good, but there were some situations from begining where u think thats maphack. Actually check the woodfight sf vs axe..

    Game time: all time
    avatar
    190590

    Posts : 217
    Join date : 2013-09-21
    Location : Germany / Berlin

    Re: BAN Maphacker Shadowfiend

    Post  190590 on Thu Jun 05, 2014 12:21 am

    Reviewing.
    avatar
    190590

    Posts : 217
    Join date : 2013-09-21
    Location : Germany / Berlin

    Re: BAN Maphacker Shadowfiend

    Post  190590 on Thu Jun 05, 2014 12:47 am

    chiga.power banned for mh.

    papa arafat dankt.

    Sponsored content

    Re: BAN Maphacker Shadowfiend

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:38 am