GhostDotA

Poll

Who's the best admin?!
42% 42% [ 117 ]
33% 33% [ 91 ]
5% 5% [ 15 ]
14% 14% [ 38 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]
3% 3% [ 8 ]

Total Votes : 277

Top posting users this month

Latest topics

» Vouch Request
Mon Aug 25, 2014 2:50 am by TMV

» sad sad sad
Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:59 am by BeautyMustDie

» A new and weird blacklist.
Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am by MinionMe

» Vouch request
Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:18 am by DobleU

» Dani[sh] blacklisted 3months
Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:05 pm by MinionMe

» Ban request - VoliOtaKi13
Tue Jul 01, 2014 1:24 am by EnzoMofo

» YAWA Flame again!!!
Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:29 pm by Dani[SH]

» BAN for nothing
Mon Jun 30, 2014 6:33 am by ernie/3foot2

» Feed on purpose/unfair votekick
Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:47 am by EnzoMofo


    team league

    Share
    avatar
    cimbom.

    Posts : 72
    Join date : 2013-11-09
    Age : 26
    Location : denmark

    team league

    Post  cimbom. on Tue Apr 15, 2014 10:23 am

    team DF


    Captain : CIMBOM

    rageboy(grc)tht
    relol
    mataleoa
    zawn_


    subs :
    monet
    del_pler0
    me)wash
    avatar
    Wislaa-

    Posts : 395
    Join date : 2013-06-27
    Location : Austria/Vienna

    Re: team league

    Post  Wislaa- on Tue Apr 15, 2014 10:45 am

    nice one ^^

    1.raze.2raze.3

    Posts : 46
    Join date : 2013-04-18

    Re: team league

    Post  1.raze.2raze.3 on Wed Apr 16, 2014 6:57 am

    hahaha cimbom, get ur shit together man
    avatar
    howtolose

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 2013-06-07
    Age : 31
    Location : SERBIA

    Re: team league

    Post  howtolose on Thu Jun 05, 2014 10:19 pm

    Cimb in da house Wink

    Sponsored content

    Re: team league

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:36 pm